Meet-up

Half of my heart is missing, 

it’s with you. 

Surely, I’m very happy for you. 

But, I wish I could also be happy for myself about my decisions. 

I’m so happy I was with you, even for a short span of time.

I promise to be good always- to never make pasaway with you, to be a good student and not to have tantrums anymore. 

I love you. 

Image

08.15.13

Next time, let’s take a photo wherein we are already successful individuals. 

 

Goal:

To grow and develop like trees planted with space while our very branches reach out to one another.

08.15.13

Leave a Reply

