My only getaway from the city..

image
My cousin ate Ann ann.. 😉

Been a while since I’ve been in a real outing with relatives. I really enjoyed this one. Above photo is my cousin at the little cave we discovered just a little off the resort. A good ten minute walk ..

image
Yous truly posing at the little brigde connecting the little kiosk on the waters.

Got burned after a day in the salty waters of Marabut, Samar, Philippines. The jellyfish stings weren’t really obvious..

image

My only photo with my youngest brother. :)) Happens once in a while so I might as well post it.

image

My aunt in her flowy maxi dress just appropriate for summer! I just wish I was as tall as her..

Leave a Reply

