That Man

Life is a roller coaster ride. Sometimes you’re up, then you suddenly go down. What matters most are the people who remains by your side despite the rough days. These are the people who’ll put up with you through anything.

To that man I look up to as my inspiration and love, thank you. You will always be my best friend and lover at the same time. For not leaving my side when I was at my worst and my world was falling apart and putting up with me through anything.

I have never been blessed by the Almighty this much.

Leave a Reply

