Anniversaya :D

Life may be hard, but God gave me a reason to be strong and be happy, plus a little inspiration to sweep me off my feet.. :)
Life may be hard, but God gave me a reason to be strong and be happy, plus a little inspiration to sweep me off my feet.. 🙂

It isn’t everyday that you find a man who sits down with you and just talk about things under the sun. A dumb partner will never satisfy me. Good thing, this gentleman here makes me the happiest and most loved person on earth.

Cheers to a year full of tears and happiness. More to come! 🙂

Leave a Reply

