Post Valentine’s Thoughts

Image

Dear You, 

Hey, I was just wondering if not going out on Valentine’s Day also constituted as a punishment for me for being a bad girlfriend. I mean, I was very feisty for four days and when we met and talked and you neither allowed me to feed you morsels of food in your mouth nor did you kiss me on the cheeks, you just told me that you wanted me to feel how bad you felt. I had to learn. I know. Well, you were right. But Valentine’s Day, the very first one. How? Why? But then again I know you are not completely healed yet, as you say it, so I should understand. *sigh* Okay, no complaining here. I just wished that we could have spent yesterday together even if only for a few minutes. 

Love, 

Me

Disclaimer: Photo taken from the internet. 

Leave a Reply

