Sweet Gift for 2013

This made my cold night warm with love! I was very happy when I saw this in my Facebook inbox.  As all my friends know, I am not a graphic artist and I don’t have the skill to make something pretty like this one here.

This is a small gift from my love. Maybe this is nothing for him, but to me it really is an important gift. He is very supportive of my endeavors. I am blessed to have a boyfriend so sweet and loving and so supportive.

Image
Lacking letter -s in the “cupcake” word. The real name is “The Lazy Baker”.

Leave a Reply

