Non-selca photos! :D

 A big achievement for me. 😀 Non self captured photos of me and my special man.

Image
Credits to Jj for our non-selca photo! 😀 us in our V-pose or peace sign pose! 😀
Image
Love is a many splendored thing. :))

Photos taken were from two weeks ago.. I missed him so much. :)) A very supportive friend and one who loves me despite my imperfections. I have been very blessed this year 2012. 

I thank God for this 5’11 or something blessing. Hihi. 😀 ❤ More love for this man in the years to come. 🙂

Leave a Reply

