Politically Correct Bedtime Stories

I have been meaning to get hold of a copy of this beautiful book written by James Finn Gardner for more than a year now. A friend of mine had the actual copy of the book but because of an ugly witch who did not return the book to my friend, I lost the opportunity to borrow it. I am still annoyed at that witch. And until then, I’ll be calling her a witch.

Image

I’m writing about it because this is a realization of a dream! Ha! A dream of reading this politically inclined book! I’m sure my views would really change plus I also miss my undergraduate Political Science life way back. 🙂 Perhaps my short break shall be fun because of a good book.

Good reads will always be worth the time a good reader sacrifices for.

Leave a Reply

